Contacts

SIA Compaqpeat
"Pūces", Rucavas pag.,
Rucavas novads
LV-3477 Latvia

VAT # LV40003562596

Office phone: +371 6 3467005
E-mail: info@compaqpeat.lv

Regarding loading on weekends, please, contact:

- Rucava factory  +371 27757204
  Coordinates in map (for GPS): 56.179709, 21.157565 
  Link to point in map:  https://www.google.com/maps/place/56%C2%B010%2747.0%22N+21%C2%B009%2727.2%22E/@56.1797091,21.157565,1677m/data=!3m1!1e3!4m2!3m1!1s0x0:0x0?hl=en

 
- Balvi factory  +371 27757246
  Coordinates in map (for GPS): 56.945990, 27.468918
  Link to point in map:  https://www.google.com/maps/place/56%C2%B056%2745.6%22N+27%C2%B028%2708.1%22E/@56.94599,27.468918,13139m/data=!3m2!1e3!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x0:0x0?hl=en

Detailed contacts

Sales Management

Mareks Kalve

Head of Sales
Tel.: +371 22022200
E-mail: mareks@compaqpeat.lv



Darius Karčmarinas

Project Manager
Tel.: +371 25125109
E-mail: darius.karcmarinas@compaqpeat.lv





Customer Support

Lienīte Kalva

Tel.: +371 28440117
E-mail: lienite@compaqpeat.lv





Logistics

Elīna Žilinska 

Tel.: +371 22075330
E-mail: elina@compaqpeat.lv





Dace Čūdere

Tel.: +371 22845665
E-mail: dace@compaqpeat.lv





Finance Director

Līga Kalniņa 

Tel.: +371 27526496
E-mail: liga.kalnina@compaqpeat.lv 





Accountants

Terēze Štube

Tel.: +371 63497932
E-mail: tereze.stube@compaqpeat.lv





Office Administrator

Ilze Lase

Tel.:  +371 63467005; +371 29125022
E-mail: ilze.lase@compaqpeat.lv





Project Management

Arta Rašmane

Tel.: +371 22845664
E-mail: arta@compaqpeat.lv





Valdis Polmanis 

Tel.: +371 22078787 
E-mail: valdis.polmanis@compaqpeat.lv



Production

Rucava

Jānis Timbra 
Tel.: +371 29266859 
E-mail: janis.timbra@compaqpeat.lv





Balvi 

Kaspars Ezernieks 
Tel.: +371 27761210 
E-mail: kaspars@compaqpeat.lv



Production Manager Rucava / Quality

Raimondas Kosmačauskas
Tel.: +371 27710728
E-mail: raimondas@compaqpeat.lv





Quality / Control

Dovile Stankevičiene 
Tel.: +371 22335688
E-mail: dovile@compaqpeat.lv





Consulting

Product Development & Quality

Geerten van Eldik
Tel.: +31 (0) 6 125 325 87 
E-mail: geertenvaneldik@gmail.com





Sales adviser / Product development / Consulting

Hermann-Josef Belke
Tel.: +49 1717307452
E-mail: info@bega-plan.de





Sales adviser / Consulting

Alex Tonen
Tel.: +39 3939129157
E-mail: alextonen@gmail.com