Sales agents worldwide

A number of professional sales representatives represent our products across the world.

They take genuine interest in your needs.

Please contact the representative in your country or in our central office in Latvia.

Italy

Sales adviser

Ernst Zimprich
Tel.: +39 3480047266
E-mail: ernst.zimprich@iperadsl.it





Treviso/Padova
Sales adviser

Luca Garizzo
Novaterra Di Garizzo Emanuela
Tel.: +39 3357403432
E-mail: garizzo@libero.itlucca.gianni@garizzo.it





Puglia
Sales adviser

Michele Modugno
Tel.: +39 345 059 7251
E-mail: mo.michele@libero.it





Tuscani
Sales adviser

Franco Bindi
Agraria Castellare S.p.A.
Tel.: +39 3357320951
E-mail: commerciale@agrariacastellare.it





Germany

Sales adviser / Product development / Consulting

Hermann-Josef Belke
Tel.: +49 1717307452
E-mail: info@bega-plan.de





North-Germany
Sales adviser

Sven Magnussen Handelsvertretung GmbH
Tel.: +49 1719905235
E-mail: s.magnussen@t-online.de





East-Germany
Sales adviser

Wolfram Senff
Tel.: +49 1728388047
E-mail: Senff-Siegelbach@t-online.de





Rheinland Pfalz/Saarland
Sales adviser

Lars Gerber
Tel.: +49 1725874772
E-mail: lars.gerber@outlook.com





Austria

Sales adviser

Josef Achleitner
Tel.: +43 66488734430
E-mail: j.achleitner@ujachleitner.at





Spain

Sales adviser

José Emilio Mandingorra
Tel.: +34 630555565
E-mail: jmandingorra@growingmed.es





Sales adviser

Enrique Ros Martínez
Tel.: +34 661116177
E-mail: ros@growingmed.es





Latin America

Sales adviser

Jose Mohr
Tel.: +506 7070 0088
E-mail: info@agrownomyco.com





Sales adviser

Ludo Van Boxem
Tel.: +32 484380355
E-mail: ludo@agrownomyco.com





Mexico

Sales adviser

Baiba Dance
Tel.: +371 20231008
E-mail: baiba.dance@compaqpeat.lv





Lithuania, Ukraine

Sales adviser

Edita Aperavičienė
Tel.: +370 68227676
E-mail: edita.aperaviciene@gmail.com 





Latvia

Sales adviser

Māris Ansonskis
Tel.: +371 29 238 118
E-mail: maris.ansonskis@inbox.lv





Romania

Ideal Logistics SRL
Sales adviser

Valentin Ban
Tel.: +40 722555402
E-mail: valentin.ban@ideallogistic.ro 





Other countries

Please contact Compaqpeat management or customer care.